Easter

Leave a comment

An Easter Midweek Throwdown challenge from Operation Write Home – can that possibly mean that spring is just around the corner?!   I know, I know …. just wishful thinking on my part …

2014, 01-15 - Midweek Throwdown - Easter

These cards are some of my favorites.  Each of the trees are colored identically, however, (at least in person) the layering paper completely changed the look of the card.  The tree is from Northwood Stamps and is called Easter Tree with Flowers and Eggs stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black ink.  I colored them with Copic markers (I use the Ciao’s).

I had a lot of fun making these cards.  I hope you enjoy them!

Gail

Leave a Reply

